Home » Search

Search

BRISK-RU
Projects
BRISK-RU — Russian component of Sub-regional risk of spill of oil and hazardous substances in the Baltic Sea (BRISK). The BRISK-RU project (2010 -2012) is developed as a Russian component for the EU-f… more

Energy cooperation
Projects
 “Energy cooperation in the North-West Russia”The cooperation started in 2008 within the framework of the Northern Dimension on Environment and as complementary cooperation with BASREC, BDF, UBC, NEFC… more

Cooperation with HELCOM
Projects
The NCM office in Kaliningrad actively participates in the implementation of the HELCOM Baltic Sea Action Plan (BSAP) from May 2008 by arranging Stakeholder workshops in North-West Russia. HELCOM… more

Projects
more

BALREPA
Projects
BALREPA is a dynamic forum for exchange of knowledge and expertise among energy planners. BALREPA aims to further a macro-regional approach to energy planning in the Baltic Sea Region through joint tr… more

RENSOL
Projects
Energy efficiency and renewable energy solutions in Kaliningrad oblast RENSOLProject objective: to enable partners in Kaliningrad – in collaboration with Nordic partners – to more effectively tackle c… more

Drop by Drop Exhibition in Kaliningrad
News and Events
Information office of the Nordic Council of Ministers in Kaliningrad and the Museum of World ocean present exhibition «Drop by drop» in Kaliningrad.Venue: the Museum of World oceanDates: 22.11 — 17.12… more

Green growth is a common Nordic opportunity
News and Events
The Nordic Prime Ministers met in May to discuss amongst other things future priorities for Nordic cooperation. I presented the Prime Ministers with a status report on their own green growth initiativ… more

municipal cooperation energy creative industries culture libraries climate sustainable development social projects hiv/tb environment and ecology ngo rensol business cooperation energy efficiency nordic council of ministers seba

Contact Information

Information office of the Nordic Council of Ministers in Kaliningrad
AddressOpening hours:Tel.: +7 4012 616972
Chernyakhovskogo Str. 6, Office 116 Monday – Friday 9.00 – 13.00,Fax: +7 4012 616973
236040 Кaliningrad, Russia14.00 – 17.00info@norden39.ru

© 2014 Information office of the Nordic Council of Ministers in Kaliningrad.
Follow us on Facebook
Solution: ProfIS - Professional Internet Solution ProfIS, www.profis.eu

Поиск

БРИСК-РУ
Проекты
Проект «Российский компонент проекта «Субрегиональный риск разливов нефти и опасных веществ в Балтийском море (BRISK) BRISK-RU»Проект BRISK-RU (2010 -2012) разработан как российский … Подробнее

Энергетическое сотрудничество
Проекты
«Сотрудничество в области энергетики на северо-западе России» Сотрудничество, начало которому было положено в 2008 году в рамках программы «Северное измерение» в сфере охраны окружающей среды с BASRE… Подробнее

Сотрудничество с ХЕЛКОМ
Проекты
Информбюро СМСС в Калининграде активно участвует в реализации Планадействий ХЕЛКОМ по Балтийскому морю (ПДБМ) с мая 2008 года главным образом путем проведения рабочих семинаров заинтересованных сторон… Подробнее

Проекты
Подробнее

BALREPA
Проекты
BALREPA представляет собой динамичный форум для обмена знаниями и опытом в области энергетического планирования. Целью BALREPA является продвижение макрорегионального подхода к энергетическому планиро… Подробнее

RENSOL
Проекты
Энергоэффективные решения и возобновляемые источники энергии в Калининградской области RENSOLЦель проекта: борьба с климатическими изменениями через применение энергоэффективных технологий и возобновл… Подробнее

«Капля за каплей». Выставка плакатов о необходимости бережного отношения к водным ресурсам в Калининграде
Новости и События
Информационное бюро Совета Министров Северных стран в Калининграде и Музей Мирового океана представляют в Калининграде выставку плакатов о необходимости бережного отношения к водным ресурсам «Капля за… Подробнее

Зелёный рост – общая возможность Севера
Новости и События
Премьер-министры стран Северной Европы встретились в мае, чтобы наряду с другими вопросами обсудить основные направления будущего сотрудничества в регионе. В моём докладе на встрече говорилось, как се… Подробнее

Контактная информация

Информационное бюро Совета Министров северных стран в Калининграде
АдресРабочие часы:Тел.: +7 4012 616972

ул. Черняховского 6, офис 116

I—V: 9.00 – 13.00

Факс: +7 4012 616973

236040 Калининград, Россия

14.00 – 17.00info@norden39.ru

© 2015 Информационное бюро Совета Министров северных стран в Калининграде.
RSS
Мы на Facebook
Решение: ProfIS - Профессиональное интернет решение ProfIS