Home » Search

Search

Nordic Countries
Nordic cooperation
The Nordic region has a population of 24.9 million. The Nordic countries consist of Denmark, the Faroe Islands, Greenland, Finland, Åland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden. The Faroe Islands and Greenland a… more

Green Light
Projects
Campaigning for Energy Efficiency and Climate Change in the Baltic Sea Region: the case of the Kaliningrad region and Lithuania — Green lightThe purpose is to shift attitudes and habits of Baltic Sea … more

Logo Nordic Cooperation
Nordic cooperation
A strong visual profile is an important part of the identity of Nordic co-operation. The Nordic trademark consists of two elements: The swan symbol and the logotype “norden”.Swan symbolThe Swan symbol… more

Northern Dimension partnerships
Nordic cooperation
The Nordic Council of Ministers is taking part in the Northern Dimension partnership with the European Union and Russia. The participation of the Nordic Council of Ministers is on the basis that the p… more

Nordic Cooperation
Nordic cooperation
“Norden” is the international common designation for the co-operation in the framework of the Nordic Council of Ministers and the Nordic Council.The Nordic Council of Ministers, formed in 1971, is the… more

Guideline documents
Nordic cooperation
Nordic Council of Ministers cooperation with Russia in 2009-2013Ministers for Nordic Cooperation adopted new guidelines for the Nordic Council of Ministers’ cooperation with North-West Russia for 2009… more

New format of the newsletter Top of Europe
News and Events
We are glad to present the new format of Top of Europe, an international newsletter by the Nordic Council and the Nordic Council of Ministers.photo: Karin Beate Nøsterud/norden.org The mon… more

Projects
more

Dagfinn Høybråten: new Secretary General
News and Events
Dagfinn Høybråten took over as Secretary General of the Nordic Council of Ministers on 4 March 2013. He replaces Halldór Ásgrímsson who steps down after six years. Høybråten takes on his new role with… more

Green growth is a common Nordic opportunity
News and Events
The Nordic Prime Ministers met in May to discuss amongst other things future priorities for Nordic cooperation. I presented the Prime Ministers with a status report on their own green growth initiativ… more

Iceland heads up Nordic co-operation
News and Events
The green economy and security for the Nordic welfare state will be in focus when Iceland takes over the Presidency of the Nordic Council of Ministers.The Presidency of the Nordic governments’ officia… more

municipal cooperation energy creative industries culture libraries climate sustainable development social projects hiv/tb environment and ecology ngo rensol business cooperation energy efficiency nordic council of ministers seba

Contact Information

Information office of the Nordic Council of Ministers in Kaliningrad
AddressOpening hours:Tel.: +7 4012 616972
Chernyakhovskogo Str. 6, Office 116 Monday – Friday 9.00 – 13.00,Fax: +7 4012 616973
236040 Кaliningrad, Russia14.00 – 17.00info@norden39.ru

© 2014 Information office of the Nordic Council of Ministers in Kaliningrad.
Follow us on Facebook
Solution: ProfIS - Professional Internet Solution ProfIS, www.profis.eu

Поиск

Северные страны
Северное сотрудничество
Население Северной Европы составляет 24,9 миллиона человек. В страны Северной Европы входят: Дания, Финляндия, Норвегия, Исландия, Швеция, Гренландия, Аландские острова, Фарерские острова. Фарерские о… Подробнее

Зеленый свет
Проекты
Зеленый свет — «Информационная кампания по энергоэффективности и изменению климата в Балтийском регионе: Калининградская область и Литва»Цель проекта: изменение отношения и привычного пове… Подробнее

Логотип Северного сотрудничества
Северное сотрудничество
Логотип официального Северного сотрудничества состоит из двух элементов: символа лебедя и логотипа «norden»:Символ лебедяСтилизованное изображение белого лебедя с восьмью перьями в голубом круге. Восе… Подробнее

Партнерства «Северного измерения»
Северное сотрудничество
Совет министров северных стран принимает участие в реализации политики «Северное измерение». Участие СМСС базируется на принципе достижения большей пользы при объединении усилий всех северных стран, ч… Подробнее

Что такое Norden?
Северное сотрудничество
«Norden» («Норден») — это общее для всех языков название для сотрудничества в рамках Совета Министров Северных Стран и Северного Совета.Совет Министров Северных Стран, основанный в 1971 году, является… Подробнее

Новый формат инфо-бюллетеня «Вершина Европы»
Новости и События
Рады представить новый формат международного информационного бюллетеня Северного Совета и Совета Министров Северных Стран «Вершина Европы».Фото: Karin Beate Nøsterud/norden.orgЕжемесячное электронное … Подробнее

Проекты
Подробнее

Дагфинн Хёйбротен: новый Генеральный секретарь
Новости и События
Дагфинн Хёйбротен (Dagfinn Høybråten) является Генеральным секретарем Совета Министров Северных Стран с 4 марта 2013 года. На этом посту он сменяет Халльдура Аусгримссона, который был в должности посл… Подробнее

Зелёный рост – общая возможность Севера
Новости и События
Премьер-министры стран Северной Европы встретились в мае, чтобы наряду с другими вопросами обсудить основные направления будущего сотрудничества в регионе. В моём докладе на встрече говорилось, как се… Подробнее

Исландия возглавляет Северное сотрудничество в 2014 году
Новости и События
«Зеленая» экономика и развитие модели государства всеобщего благосостояния будут в центре внимания председательства Исландии в Совете Министров Северных Стран.Председательство в официальном межправите… Подробнее

Стратегические документы
Северное сотрудничество
Сотрудничество с Россией с 2014 годаСеверным Советом и Министрами по делам сотрудничества Северных стран были одобрены новые Основные направления сотрудничества Совета Министров Северных Стр… Подробнее

Контактная информация

Информационное бюро Совета Министров северных стран в Калининграде
АдресРабочие часы:Тел.: +7 4012 616972

ул. Черняховского 6, офис 116

I—V: 9.00 – 13.00

Факс: +7 4012 616973

236040 Калининград, Россия

14.00 – 17.00info@norden39.ru

© 2015 Информационное бюро Совета Министров северных стран в Калининграде.
RSS
Мы на Facebook
Решение: ProfIS - Профессиональное интернет решение ProfIS