Home » Search

Search

NDPC launches a funding program for Cultural and Creative Industries Platforms in the ND area
News and Events
The Northern Dimension Partnership on Culture (NDPC) launched the funding programme for Cultural and Creative Industries Platforms (CCIP) at the Conference in Warsaw on 4-5 December.фото: Karin Beate … more

Workshop «Art and activism in urban environment: impact on creative sector»
News and Events
City is a place, which is created by its inhabitants. It is through participation in planning and involvement in various grass-root initiatives and activism, that citizens obtain their rights for the … more

Nordic Film Festival
Projects
Nordic Council of Ministers Informational Office in Kaliningrad together with Cinema Zarja arranges annually Nordic Film Festival. Main objective is cultural cooperation between Nordic countries and K… more

Municipal cooperation
Projects
Capacity building of local administrations through cooperation between Nordic and Russian regions and municipalitiesProject target groups:Authorities of the regional and municipal levels, municipal co… more

Forum of Kaliningrad Partner Regions: Focus on development of cultural and creative industries
News and Events
4th Forum of Kaliningrad Partner Regions will take place on September 13-14, 2012. Two events focused on the development of cultural and creative industries in the region are organised within the Foru… more

Projects
more

2012-10-19
Projects » Creative industries
Workshop «Art and activism in urban environment: impact on creative sector»Preliminary Program19 October, Friday 15:00 – 15:30 Registration, coffee15:30 – 16:00 Introduction. Anna Karpenko, social res… more

2012-06-19
Projects » Creative industries
Study tour on low cost creative and social entrepreneurship in rural areas and small cities to Finland, Estonia and LatviaOn 10-17 June 2012 a study tour to Finland, Estonia and Latvia for representat… more

2012-02-27
Projects » Creative industries
New Life of Industrial Zones in KaliningradGiving new meanings to industrial urban zones, which lost their primary functions, is topical both for megapolises and mid-size cities and towns. Cities are … more

2012-02-05
Projects » Creative industries
Study tour on creative industries development and revitalization of industrial areas in Finland and SwedenOn 5-11 February 2012 a study tour to Finland and Sweden for representatives of Kaliningrad lo… more

2011-11-29
Projects » Creative industries
Workshop «From an Idea to a Product: Packaging Impressions from Kaliningrad»On 7-8 December, 2011, the workshop «From an Idea to a Product: Packaging Impressions from Kaliningrad» addressed to creativ… more

Creative industries
Projects
Kaliningrad Creative Industries Development ProjectMAIN OBJECTIVE: To promote creative industries as an important sector of regional economy and facilitate their development in the Kaliningrad region … more

SEBA
Projects
Modernization Partnership for the South Eastern Baltic Area (SEBA)SEBA is a programme of modernization of the South Eastern Baltic Area (SEBA) with a special focus on the Kaliningrad region and its ne… more

Cross media
News and Events
The world is changing followed by the change in the media space. Some ten years ago we used mobile phones mainly to call, but now a mobile phone is not just a receiver, it is the entire media centre. … more

municipal cooperation energy creative industries culture libraries climate sustainable development social projects hiv/tb environment and ecology ngo rensol business cooperation energy efficiency nordic council of ministers seba

Contact Information

Information office of the Nordic Council of Ministers in Kaliningrad
AddressOpening hours:Tel.: +7 4012 616972
Chernyakhovskogo Str. 6, Office 116 Monday – Friday 9.00 – 13.00,Fax: +7 4012 616973
236040 Кaliningrad, Russia14.00 – 17.00info@norden39.ru

© 2014 Information office of the Nordic Council of Ministers in Kaliningrad.
Follow us on Facebook
Solution: ProfIS - Professional Internet Solution ProfIS, www.profis.eu

Поиск

Конкурс заявок для креативных индустрий

Новости и События

Партнерство Северного Измерения в области культуры (The Northern Dimension Partnership on Culture) объявляет o новой конкурсной программе «Cultural and Creative Industries Platforms (CCIP)», цель кото… Подробнее

Cеминар «Искусство и активизм в городской среде: влияние на творческий сектор»

Новости и События

Город – место, которое создается самими жителями. Преодоление отчуждения от среды проживания – устойчивая европейская тенденция последних лет. Обретение права на город происходит через уча… Подробнее

Фестиваль кино Северных стран

Проекты

Ежегодно Информационное бюро Совета Министров северных стран в Калининграде совместно с кинотеатром «Заря» проводит фестиваль кино Северных стран. Цель фестиваля — культурное сотрудничество Северных с… Подробнее

Сотрудничество муниципалитетов

Проекты

«Содействие развитию органов местного самоуправления в Калининградской области посредством сотрудничества между муниципалитетами и регионами Северных стран и России»Целевая группа проекта:Органы власт… Подробнее

Форум регионов-партнеров Калининградской области: фокус на развитии культурных и творческих индустрий

Новости и События

13-14 сентября 2012 г. в Калининграде состоится IV Форум регионов-партнеров Калининградской области. В рамках этого форума организуются два события, посвященных вопросам развития культурных и творческ… Подробнее

Проекты

Подробнее

2012-10-19

Проекты » Креативные индустрии

Cеминар «Искусство и активизм в городской среде: влияние на творческий сектор»Программа (предварительная версия)19 октября, пятница 15:00 – 15:30 Регистрация участников, кофе15:30 – 16:00 Представлени… Подробнее

2012-06-19

Проекты » Креативные индустрии

Знакомство с опытом низкобюджетного творческого и социального предпринимательства в сельской местности и малых городах Финляндии, Эстонии и Латвии10-17 июня 2012 года состоялся учебный визит представи… Подробнее

2012-02-27

Проекты » Креативные индустрии

Новая жизнь индустриальных зон в КалининградеНаделение новыми значениями индустриальных городских зон, утративших свои первоначальные функции, – актуальная тема как для мегаполисов, так и для средних … Подробнее

2012-02-05

Проекты » Креативные индустрии

Знакомство с опытом развития творческих индустрий и ревитализации промышленных объектов Финляндии и Швеции5-11 февраля 2012 года состоялся ознакомительный визит представителей органов власти, учрежден… Подробнее

2011-11-29

Проекты » Креативные индустрии

Рабочий семинар Подробнее

Креативные индустрии

Проекты

Проект «Развитие творческих индустрий в Калининграде»Цель проекта – поддерживать творческих индустрии, как важный сектор экономики и содействовать их развитию в Калининградской области, учитывая опыт … Подробнее

SEBA

Проекты

SEBA: Модернизация через партнёрство на Юго-Востоке Балтийского моря SEBA – это программа модернизации через партнёрство на Юго-Востоке Балтийского моря (SEBA — South Eastern Baltic Area), … Подробнее

Кросс-медиа: стирая границы

Новости и События

Мир изменяется, вместе с ним изменяется и медиапространство. Десять лет назад мы пользовались мобильными телефонами, прежде всего для того, чтобы позвонить, сейчас мобильный телефон – это не про… Подробнее

Контактная информация

Информационное бюро Совета Министров северных стран в Калининграде
АдресРабочие часы:Тел.: +7 4012 616972

ул. Черняховского 6, офис 116

I—V: 9.00 – 13.00

Факс: +7 4012 616973

236040 Калининград, Россия

14.00 – 17.00info@norden39.ru

© 2015 Информационное бюро Совета Министров северных стран в Калининграде.
RSS
Мы на Facebook
Решение: ProfIS - Профессиональное интернет решение ProfIS