Home » Search

Search

Green Light
Projects
Campaigning for Energy Efficiency and Climate Change in the Baltic Sea Region: the case of the Kaliningrad region and Lithuania — Green lightThe purpose is to shift attitudes and habits of Baltic Sea … more

Energy cooperation
Projects
 “Energy cooperation in the North-West Russia”The cooperation started in 2008 within the framework of the Northern Dimension on Environment and as complementary cooperation with BASREC, BDF, UBC, NEFC… more

Municipal cooperation
Projects
Capacity building of local administrations through cooperation between Nordic and Russian regions and municipalitiesProject target groups:Authorities of the regional and municipal levels, municipal co… more

Projects
more

BALREPA
Projects
BALREPA is a dynamic forum for exchange of knowledge and expertise among energy planners. BALREPA aims to further a macro-regional approach to energy planning in the Baltic Sea Region through joint tr… more

RENSOL
Projects
Energy efficiency and renewable energy solutions in Kaliningrad oblast RENSOLProject objective: to enable partners in Kaliningrad – in collaboration with Nordic partners – to more effectively tackle c… more

Energy Partnership in the Baltic Sea Region – New Challenges and Prospects for Cooperation
News and Events
photo: Johannes Jansson/norden.org1-2 November Kaliningrad will host an international energy conference that will bring together stakeholders from the Kaliningrad region, North-West Russia and the Bal… more

municipal cooperation energy creative industries culture libraries climate sustainable development social projects hiv/tb environment and ecology ngo rensol business cooperation energy efficiency nordic council of ministers seba

Contact Information

Information office of the Nordic Council of Ministers in Kaliningrad
AddressOpening hours:Tel.: +7 4012 616972
Chernyakhovskogo Str. 6, Office 116 Monday – Friday 9.00 – 13.00,Fax: +7 4012 616973
236040 Кaliningrad, Russia14.00 – 17.00info@norden39.ru

© 2014 Information office of the Nordic Council of Ministers in Kaliningrad.
Follow us on Facebook
Solution: ProfIS - Professional Internet Solution ProfIS, www.profis.eu

Поиск

Зеленый свет
Проекты
Зеленый свет — «Информационная кампания по энергоэффективности и изменению климата в Балтийском регионе: Калининградская область и Литва»Цель проекта: изменение отношения и привычного пове… Подробнее

Энергетическое сотрудничество
Проекты
«Сотрудничество в области энергетики на северо-западе России» Сотрудничество, начало которому было положено в 2008 году в рамках программы «Северное измерение» в сфере охраны окружающей среды с BASRE… Подробнее

Сотрудничество муниципалитетов
Проекты
«Содействие развитию органов местного самоуправления в Калининградской области посредством сотрудничества между муниципалитетами и регионами Северных стран и России»Целевая группа проекта:Органы власт… Подробнее

Проекты
Подробнее

BALREPA
Проекты
BALREPA представляет собой динамичный форум для обмена знаниями и опытом в области энергетического планирования. Целью BALREPA является продвижение макрорегионального подхода к энергетическому планиро… Подробнее

RENSOL
Проекты
Энергоэффективные решения и возобновляемые источники энергии в Калининградской области RENSOLЦель проекта: борьба с климатическими изменениями через применение энергоэффективных технологий и возобновл… Подробнее

Международная конференция «Энергетическое партнерство в регионе Балтийского моря – новые вызовы и перспективы сотрудничества»
Новости и События
фото: Johannes Jansson/norden.org1 и 2 ноября в Калининграде пройдет международная энергетическая конференция, в которой примут участие представители от Калининградской области, Северо-Западного регио… Подробнее

Контактная информация

Информационное бюро Совета Министров северных стран в Калининграде
АдресРабочие часы:Тел.: +7 4012 616972

ул. Черняховского 6, офис 116

I—V: 9.00 – 13.00

Факс: +7 4012 616973

236040 Калининград, Россия

14.00 – 17.00info@norden39.ru

© 2015 Информационное бюро Совета Министров северных стран в Калининграде.
RSS
Мы на Facebook
Решение: ProfIS - Профессиональное интернет решение ProfIS